Skip to main content

Faculty Office Hours

Name Office # Phone Email Office Hours
Blings, Steffen MAIN 324C 797-0349 steffen.blings@usu.edu  
Cann, Damon MAIN 324D 797-8705 damon.cann@usu.edu M 10:30-11:30
W 10:30-11:30
Crosby, Peter MAIN 314 797-1306 peter.crosby@usu.edu By Appointment

Flint, Colin MAIN 320B 797-5962 colin.flint@usu.edu M 9:30-10:30
W 9:30-10:30
9:30-10:30
Gamboa-Gutierrez, Laura MAIN 330C  797-7321  laura.gamboa@usu.edu T 4:30-6:00
R 4:30-6:00
By Appointment
Goelzhauser, Greg MAIN 324B 797-9489 greg.goelzhauser@usu.edu R 10:15-12:15
Johnson, Jeannie MAIN 330E 797-7570 jeannie.johnson@usu.edu By Appointment
Kweon, Yesola MAIN 320B  797-4161 yesola.kweon@usu.edu T 12:00-1:00
R 12:00-1:00
Lyons, Michael MAIN 330D  797-1312   michael.lyons@usu.edu MWF 3:30-4:30
R 12:00-2:00
By Appointment
Munk, David MAIN 330A 797-1306 david.l.munk@gmail.com M-R 1:30-3:00
By Appointment
Pascarella, John Antonio MAIN 324E 797-0662 john.pascarella@usu.edu

MWF 10:00-11:30

Peacock, Anthony MAIN 320C 797-1314 anthony.peacock@usu.edu By Appointment
Pechenkina, Anna MAIN 328D  797-7318 anna.pechenkina@usu.edu  R 10:00-12:00
By Appointment
Petersen, Michael USU Tooele   michael.petersen@usu.edu   
Ross, Robert MAIN 328B 797-0969 robert.ross@usu.edu M 12:00-1:00
R 12:00-1:00
Ryan, Josh MAIN 330B 797-5780 josh.ryan@usu.edu M 10:30-11:30
W 10:30-11:30
Sharp, Steve MAIN 326A 797-9742  steve.sharp@usu.edu W 2:00-3:00
By Appointment
Truschka, Jennifer Price, USU Eastern    jennifer.truschka@usu.edu   
Wagner, Robert Distance Ed 401  797-0945   robert.wagner@usu.edu