Skip to main content

Faculty Office Hours

Name Office # Phone Email Office Hours
Blings, Steffen MAIN 324C 797-0349 steffen.blings@usu.edu TR 1:30-2:30
Cann, Damon MAIN 324D 797-8705 damon.cann@usu.edu TR 3:00-3:50
Crosby, Peter MAIN 314 797-1306 peter.crosby@usu.edu By Appointment
Flint, Colin MAIN 320B 797-5962 colin.flint@usu.edu TR 10:30-11:30
Gamboa-Gutierrez, Laura MAIN 330C  797-7321  laura.gamboa@usu.edu MW 3:30-4:30
Goelzhauser, Greg MAIN 324B 797-9489 greg.goelzhauser@usu.edu  
Johnson, Jeannie MAIN 330E 797-7570 jeannie.johnson@usu.edu TR 2:00-4:00
Kweon, Yesola MAIN 320B  797-4161 yesola.kweon@usu.edu  TR 10:30-11:30
 Lyons, Michael MAIN 330D  797-1312   michael.lyons@usu.edu MWF 1:30-3:30
Munk, David MAIN 330A 797-1306 david.l.munk@gmail.com MWF 10:30-12:30
Peacock, Anthony MAIN 320C 797-1314 anthony.peacock@usu.edu  By Appointment
Pechenkina, Anna  MAIN 328D  797-7318 anna.pechenkina@usu.edu   W 10:00-12:00
Petersen, Michael USU Tooele   michael.petersen@usu.edu   
Ross, Robert MAIN 324B 797-0969 robert.ross@usu.edu  TR 12:00-1:00
Ryan, Josh MAIN 330B 797-5780 josh.ryan@usu.edu  TR 10:30-11:30
Sharp, Steve MAIN 326A 797-9742 steve.sharp@usu.edu  W 2:30-3:30
Truschka, Jennifer Price, USU Eastern    jennifer.truschka@usu.edu   
Wagner, Robert Distance Ed 401  797-0945  robert.wagner@usu.edu   
Ward, Veronica MAIN 324E 797-1319 veronica.ward@usu.edu  T 2:00-4:00, F 2:00-3:00