Skip to main content

Faculty Office Hours

Name Office # Phone Email Office Hours
Cann, Damon MAIN 324D 797-8705 damon.cann@usu.edu  
Flint, Colin MAIN 320B 797-5962 colin.flint@usu.edu  
Gamboa-Gutierrez, Laura MAIN 330C  797-7321  laura.gamboa@usu.edu  
Goelzhauser, Greg MAIN 324B 797-9489 greg.goelzhauser@usu.edu  
Johnson, Jeannie MAIN 330E 797-7570 jeannie.johnson@usu.edu  
Lyons, Michael MAIN 330D 797-1312 michael.lyons@usu.edu  
         
         
Peacock, Anthony MAIN 320C 797-1314 anthony.peacock@usu.edu  
Pechenkina, Anna  MAIN 328D  797-7318 anna.pechenkina@usu.edu   
Petersen, Michael USU Tooele   michael.petersen@usu.edu   
Ross, Robert MAIN 324B 797-0969 robert.ross@usu.edu  
Ryan, Josh MAIN 330B 797-5780 josh.ryan@usu.edu  
Sharp, Steve MAIN 326A 797-9742 steve.sharp@usu.edu  
Truschka, Jennifer Price, USU Eastern    jennifer.truschka@usu.edu   
Wagner, Robert Distance Ed 401  797-0945  robert.wagner@usu.edu   
Ward, Veronica MAIN 324E 797-1319 veronica.ward@usu.edu