Skip to main content

Faculty Office Hours

Name Office # Phone Email Office Hours
Cann, Damon MAIN 324D 797-8705 damon.cann@usu.edu MW 1:30-2:20 or by appt. 
Flint, Colin MAIN 320B 797-5962 colin.flint@usu.edu MWF 9:30-10:30 or by appt. 
Gamboa-Gutierrez, Laura MAIN 330C  797-7321  laura.gamboa@usu.edu TR 4:30-6:00 or by appt. 
Goelzhauser, Greg MAIN 324B 797-9489 greg.goelzhauser@usu.edu T 12:00-2:00 
Johnson, Jeannie MAIN 330E 797-7570 jeannie.johnson@usu.edu By appointment
Lyons, Michael MAIN 330D 797-1312 michael.lyons@usu.edu M 4:30-5:30 WF 2:30-4:30 or by appt. 
McNamara, Peter MAIN 324C 797-1318 peter.mcnamara@usu.edu  By appointment
         
Peacock, Anthony MAIN 320C 797-1314 anthony.peacock@usu.edu By appointment
Pechenkina, Anna  MAIN 328D  797-7318 anna.pechenkina@usu.edu  TR 10:00-12:00 or by appt. 
Petersen, Michael USU Tooele   michael.petersen@usu.edu   
Ross, Robert MAIN 324B 797-0969 robert.ross@usu.edu MW 1:30-2:30 or by appt. 
Ryan, Josh MAIN 330B 797-5780 josh.ryan@usu.edu TW 11:00-12:00 or by appt. 
Sharp, Steve MAIN 326A 797-9742 steve.sharp@usu.edu T 3:00-4:00 or by appt. 
Truschka, Jennifer Price, USU Eastern    jennifer.truschka@usu.edu   
Wagner, Robert Distance Ed 401  797-0945  robert.wagner@usu.edu   
Ward, Veronica MAIN 324E 797-1319 veronica.ward@usu.edu T 3:00-4:30 F 3:30-4:30 or by appt.