Skip to main content

Faculty

Damon Cann

Damon Cann

Associate Professor

Phone: 797-8705
Email: damon.cann@usu.edu
Office Location: MAIN 324D

Colin Flint

Colin Flint

Professor

Phone: 797-5962
Email: colin.flint@usu.edu
Office Location: MAIN 320B

Laura Gamboa-Gutierrez

Laura Gamboa-Gutierrez

Assistant Professor

Phone: 797-7321
Email: laura.gamboa@usu.edu
Office Location: MAIN 330C

Greg Goelzhauser

Greg Goelzhauser

Associate Professor

Phone: 797-9489
Email: greg.goelzhauser@usu.edu
Office Location: MAIN 324B

Jeannie Johnson

Jeannie Johnson

Assistant Professor

Phone: 797-7570
Email: jeannie.johnson@usu.edu
Office Location: MAIN 330E

Yesola Kweon

Yesola Kweon

Political Science
Assistant Professor

Phone: 797-4161
Email: yesola.kweon@usu.edu

Michael Lyons

Michael Lyons

Associate Professor

Phone: 797-1312
Email: michael.lyons@usu.edu
Office Location: MAIN 330D

Anthony Peacock

Anthony Peacock

Professor and Department Head

Phone: 797-1314
Email: anthony.peacock@usu.edu
Office Location: MAIN 320C

Anna Pechenkina

Anna Pechenkina

Assistant Professor

Phone: 797-7318
Email: anna.pechenkina@usu.edu
Office Location: MAIN 328D

Michael Petersen

Michael Petersen

Lecturer

Phone: 435-882-6611
Email: michael.petersen@usu.edu
Office Location: USU Tooele

Robert Ross

Robert Ross

Assistant Professor

Phone: 797-0969
Email: robert.ross@usu.edu
Office Location: Main 324B

Josh Ryan

Josh Ryan

Assistant Professor

Phone: 797-0969
Email: josh.ryan@usu.edu
Office Location: MAIN 324B

Steve Sharp

Steve Sharp

Instructor

Phone: 797-9742
Email: steve.sharp@usu.edu
Office Location: MAIN 326A

placeholder image

Jennifer Truschka

Associate Professor

Phone: 435-613-5626
Email: jennifer.truschka@usu.edu
Office Location: Price, USU Eastern

Robert Wagner

Robert Wagner

Executive Vice Provost and Dean of Academic and Instructional Services - Clinical Practice Assistant Professor

Phone: 797-0945
Email: robert.wagner@usu.edu
Office Location: Distance Ed 401

Veronica Ward

Veronica Ward

Associate Professor

Phone: 797-1319
Email: veronica.ward@usu.edu
Office Location: Main 324E